Vancouver Restaurants

La Casita Gastown www.lacasita.ca Mexican Food Restaurant 101 West Cordova str, V6B 1E1 Vancouver, BC, CANADA Phone: 604 646 2444 Email: info@lacasita.ca

YummyCanada.com FREE Dining Coupon Website. NO Account to open. NO Forms to fill out. Click, Print and Save,

Kolachy Shop (Vancouver)*www.kolachy.com

Kaide Sushi Bar (Vancouver)*www.kaidesushi.com

Kingston Taphouse and Grill (Vancouver) *www.kingstontaphouse.com

Firewood Cafe – Gourmet Pizza and Pasta, The (Vancouver) *http://thefirewoodcafe.ca At the Firewood CafĂ©, we serve thin-crust pizzas baked in our Italian wood-burning brick oven.

George (Vancouver) *www.georgelounge.com New!George is a contemporary wine bar based in Yaletown, Vancouver.

Ginger and Chili (Vancouver) *www.gingerandchili.ca To enhance the natural flavor, ensure the highest degree of quality and minimize cholesterol in all the dishes we prepare, 100% pure vegetable oil is used for all cooking

Glowbal Grill and Satay Bar (Vancouver)*www.glowbalgrill.com glowbal grill & satay bar offers award winning cuisine, a Wine Spectator recognized wine list, sleek decor and unmatched service.

All India Sweets & Restaurant Vancouver*www.allindiasweetsrestaurant.com

Amato Gelato Cafe Vancouver *www.amatogelato.com/ MarioVancouver’s Finest All Natural Ice Cream, Gelato and Sorbeto Vancouver

Annapurna Vegetarian Cuisine of India *www.annapurnavegetarian.com Vancouver

The Atlantic Trap & Gill *www.trapandgill.com/ is your Yaletown / Vancouver spot on Davie St. for great authentic East Coast food, drinks and good times!

Balthazar Vancouver *www.balthazarvancouver.com/ Restaurant Hideaway

Banana Leaf – Best Malaysian Restaurant in Vancouver*www.bananaleaf-vancouver.com/ Authentic Malaysian food from the crossroad of Asia; from Chinese to East Indian, Thai and Indonesian. From seafood to vegetarian, spicy and mild dishes; all cooked with homemade spices and condiments

Adesso Bistro Vancouver*www.adessobistro.com desso Bistro, Modern Italian Cuisine in Vancouver’s Kitsilano.

Afghan Horsemen Restaurant Vancouver www.afghanhorsemen.com We are proud to introduce the very FIRST Afghan restaurant in Canada, Family Owned & Operated Since 1974.

All India Sweets & Restaurant Vancouver*www.allindiasweetsrestaurant.com Vancouver largest Indian restaurant

Amato Gelato Cafe Vancouver *www.amatogelato.com Mario’s Gelati Ltd., Vancouver’s Finest All Natural Ice Cream, Gelato and Sorbeto

Amici Restaurant West Vancouver*www.amici.ca Fine Italian Dining, West Vancouver

Ashiana Tandoori Vancouverr*www.ashianatandoori.com For the last 20 years, Ashiana Tandoori has been serving fresh and high quality exotic dishes toVancouverites and tourists from all over the world.

Atlantic Trap & Gill Vancouver*www.trapandgill.com The Atlantic Trap & Gill is your Yaletown / Vancouver spot on Davie St. for great authentic East Coast food, drinks and good times!

Aurora Bistro Vancouver *www.aurorabistro.ca 2420 Main Street, Vancouver

Bishop’s Restaurant Vancouver *www.bishopsonline.com

Bistro SakanaVancouver *www.bistrosakana.com Japanese Bistro SAKANA, in Yaletown Japanese 1123 Mainland Street

Blue Parrot Organic Coffee House Vancouver*www.blueparrotcoffee.com coffee shop on granville island

Blue Water Cafe Vancouver *www.bluewatercafe.net Vancouvers definitive seafood restaurant with oyster bar, sushi, long drinking bar, and private wine cellar, housed in a fabulous brick and beam heritage warehouse conversion.

Bogart’s Chophouse & Bar Vancouver *www.bogartschophouse.com 1619 West Broadway

Brazza Gelato and Coffee (North Vancouver)*www.brazza.biz Brazza – home of the finest coffee and most exquisite gelato

Bridges Restaurant Vancouver (Granville Island)*www.bridgesrestaurant.comA Vancouver restaurant nestled on the water’s edge, minutes from downtown, offering four unique Granville Island dining experiences – The Restaurant, Bistro Wine Bar, the Pub and outdoors on the Dock.

brixa restaurant & wine bar Vancouver www.brixvancouver.com The historic Yaletown building that houses brix holds secrets within its majestic brick walls that will remain mysteries for years to come. Founded in the early 1900s, it was built in the midst …

Brock House Restaurant Vancouver*www.brockhouserestaurant.com Overlooking the Pacific Ocean and North Shore Mountains, the Brock House Restaurant, ideally situated on Jericho Beach, combines elegance and charm with breathtaking views.

Burgoo Vancouver*www.burgoo.ca a neighbourhood soup and stewhouse serving up big bowls of comfort

C Restaurant Vancouver*www.crestaurant.com C Restaurant. Exquisite seafood creations in contemporary settings. C boasts an award winning wine list. Located on the waterfront in Vancouver, BC Canada.

Cactus Club Cafe Vancouver*www.cactusclubcafe.com

Caffe Artigiano Vancouver*www.caffeartigiano.com unique, Italian-style coffeehouse and bistro

Calvin’s Cafe West Vancouver http://members.shaw.ca/calvinscafe Calvin’s Cafe on the Dundarave

Cannery Seafood House Vancouver*www.canneryseafood.com

Capones Restaurant & Live Jazz Club Vancouver*www.caponesrestaurant.net Capones Restaurant & Live Jazz Club with its combination of fabulous Mediterranean dishes, Chicago Jazz ambiance, and local jazz musicians is truly unbeatable.

Carmelo’s West Vancouver*www.carmelos.ca

Cassis Vancouver*www.cassisvancouver.com 420 West Pender Street

The Cat’s Meow, Vancouver*www.thecatsmeow.ca

Central Bistro Vancouver*www.centralbistro.com 1072 Denman Street

Centro’s Mediterranean Grill Vancouver* www.centrogrill.com 901 Granville Street, Vancouver

Chambar Vancouver*www.chambar.com

Characters Taverna Vancouver*www.characterstaverna.com Character’s Taverna offers traditional and unique greek dishes in an European atmosphere.

Chivana restoLounge Vancouver *www.chivana.com Cuban Asian fusion restaurant in heart of Kitsilano

CinCin Restaurant Vancouver *www.cincin.net CinCins warm welcome and charming Tuscan ambiance attract locals and visitors alike.

Cioppino’s Mediterranean Grill Vancouver *www.cioppinosyaletown.com Cioppino’s Mediterranean Grill, Yaletown, Vancouver, BC Canada.

Delilah’s Restaurant Vancouver*www.delilahs.ca Delilah’s Restaurant boasts good fun and good food in plush red banquettes, soft rose lighting and hand painted ceilings.

Dine Pan Pacific Vancouver*www.dinepanpacific.com
Diva At the Met Restaurant & Bar Vancouver*www.divamet.com Vancouvers premier dining location combining a unique blend of international styles with a generous dash of Pacific Northwest flavours.

Doolin’s Irish Pub Vancouver*www.doolins.ca

Doux Crepes Vancouver *www.douxcrepes.com 1371 Richards St Vancouver

Enigma Restaurant Vancouver *www.enigmavancouver.com located in Point Grey area of Vancouver, BC, Canada, is a fully licensed neighbourhood restaurant & bar serving comfort food as well as West Coast specialties.

Fets Pasta Bar and Grill Vancouver www.fetsbarandgrill.com Discover the city’s first choice for fine dining, at Fets Pasta Bar and Grill a Vancouver restaurant with great atmosphere and the best scotches and cigars available.